First Music Track

The artist/ musiction of the first scroll that I handed out created what feel like the back drop to a post apocalyptic universe. The theme of loneliness and isolation that evolves throughout the track slots right into my original thoughts of insularity and for me represents the thoughts and feelings I had whilst isolating myself in Europe. (The constant unease and involuntary reactions you what while listerning to the unexpected and alien.)
no.1 2HRS5MINS_ALL landscape DARKER

Unfortunately the images that I created that match up with the ornignal recordings do not match up with the new musial track and therefore dose not represent that of a normal music score.

Leave a Reply

