Sound Waves of First Recordings

With a large intrest in visual sound I have been exploring what the previous tracks I have created look like. Therefore creating a visual representation of the isolation I forced myself into when hiding in the studio.

Screen Shot 2017-03-11 at 14.02.59

Due to the low quality of the sound recordings the sound waves of each piece are rarther plane and boring compared to what can be heard when listerning to the tracks. Therefore I believe a more physical and personal approach should be taken in which I will then become the machine and create my own sound waves.

Screen Shot 2017-03-11 at 14.03.19Screen Shot 2017-03-11 at 14.14.44

Leave a Reply

