Post Formative Assessment

The feedback I have received from my assessment was to start looking at more theories and concepts as well as artist in my research.

I need to start looking at theories on movement, Space and territory. This links with the ideas about my work making you aware of your space and movement. And the idea of territory and war fit with the problems I had when I set my work up in town and took over the locker exhibition. The idea that my work had taken over and occupied spaces and this has at times disgruntled people.

Leave a Reply

