Projects – Goth Sports Day

http://www.tate.org.uk/context-comment/video/performance-flux-olympiad

Even though this was not my first choice and I am really disinterested in the whole project I am going to carry on with the idea of performance art and this project is a good place to star with ideas and tutorials the will help me excel in my studio work.

In my work for this I want to look at the performance aspect and the idea that a goth sports day is very contradictive. I will look at the idea of pointless games and actions/ an anti mascot that rather then supering you on would sabotage and ruin your efforts.

Leave a Reply

