Landscape Collages

From looking at landscape photography and digitally editing images to make the look more surreal I tried to hand manipulate some of my lesser interesting photos though collage.

IMG_20160210_0001IMG_20160210_0002

Though all of them are not directly referring to micro surreal landscape I think they all work well as landscape pieces. And some are decisively representative of large scale landscape. I feel like I need to look more into this type of work because I really enjoy the look of them and the reactions that I have gotten from other people about them.

IMG_20160210_0003IMG_20160210_0004IMG_20160210_0005

Leave a Reply

