Experiencing Landscape – The Gower

Going to the the coast to experience the landscape was a really big thing for me as getting a real feel for the landscape and experience the way i reacted to it and the way it made me feel I think has really allowed me to connect with my work more then if I had never got to experience the inspiration for my work. The wind and the different textures where some of the most intense experiences I remember for our trip and the contrast and similarities between the both and this is what I think I will look at in my studio work.

IMG_8875IMG_8900IMG_8858

Leave a Reply

