Recording The Everyday

Last week in my tutorial we discussed making several short videos on myself doing everyday acts. This was originally to start me off with video work again and to help me relax into making work for myself and not for other people.

(insert videos here)

When I look back on these videos I can now see some of the venerability that we all give out when we are alone or in our own private spaces. This idea of the everyday boringness and the way that it effects an audience might be one of the things I take forward later on with my work.

Leave a Reply

