Latex Sheet

IMG_6109

So using liquid latex I made a large pieces of ‘skin’ which I then used to interact with people so I could gain there responses and reactions towards it.

Most people even thought they knew it was made form artificial material where repulsed by the piece and often didn’t want to touch it or interact with it.

IMG_6122[1]

From here I am not sure what I am going to do with this piece or how I am going to work from it but it has been a useful tool to star the creative making process.

Possibly the idea of sewing it together to make something different with it could be a possibility.

IMG_6126[1] IMG_6127[1]

Leave a Reply

